CATT Members

Platinum Members


Canada Pipe 3m Logo 301C_only_new
Liquiforce1 INS W-TAG CMYK_GPP_PRINT (2) Aquarehab Hammerhead Trenchless Equipment
  Inversa Ipex

Gold Members

Enbridge colour logo DECAST Ltd. Evangeline Excavators AECOM_logo Oakville Enterprises Corporation
Atlas Dewatering Corporation

Silver Members

Akkerman – http://www.akkerman.com/
A-Hak Canada Inc. – http://www.a-hak.ca/
Andrews Engineer – http://www.andrews.engineer/
Aries Industries Inc. – http://www.ariesindustries.com/
AVERTEX Utility Solutions – http://avertex.ca/
Associated Engineering – https://www.ae.ca/
Black & Veatch – https://www.bv.com/
Canadian Cutting and Coring – http://www.cancut.ca/
Capital Sewer Services – http://capitalsewer.com/
Channeline International – http://channeline-international.com/
Chisholm, Fleming and Associates – http://www.chisholmfleming.com/
Cima Canada Inc. – http://www.cima.ca/en/home
Cole Engineering- http://www.coleengineering.ca/
Contour Directional Drilling Ltd. – http://www.contourdirectionaldrilling.com/
Corix Water Products – http://www.corix.com/corix-companies/corix-water-products
CRS Tunneling Inc. – http://crstunnelling.superexcavators.com/
CUES Canada Inc. – http://www.cuesinc.com/
Di-Corp. – http://www.di-corp.com/
Dillon Consulting – http://www.dillon.ca/
Earth Boring Co. Limited – http://www.earthboring.ca/
Echologics – http://www.echologics.com/
Empipe Solutions – http://empipe.ca/
Envirologics Engineering – http://www.envirologics.ca/
Enterprise Trenchless Crossings – http://directpipe.ca/
Fer-Pal Infrastructure – http://ferpalinfrastructure.com/
Forterra – http://www.forterrapipeandprecast.com/
GM Blue Plan Engineering – http://www.gmblueplan.ca/
Hamilton Kent – http://www.hamiltonkent.com/
Hobas GRP Pipe Systems- http://www.hobas.ca/
IBI Group – http://www.ibigroup.com/
Infratech Services – http://www.infratechservices.ca/
Jack Control AG – http://www.jackcontrol.com/index.php/en/
MTE Consultants – http://www.mte85.com/
Michels Canada Co.
multiVIEW Locates Inc. – http://www.multiview.ca/
New Tide Construction Ltd.
Ontario Excavac Inc. – http://www.ontarioexcavac.ca/
Pipeflo Contracting Corp – http://www.pipeflo.ca/
R.V. Anderson Associates Limited – http://www.rvanderson.com/
Raedlinger Primus Line GmbH – http://www.primusline.com/en/start/
Robert. B. Somerville Co. Limited – http://www.rbsomerville.com/
Sanexen Enivronmental Services – http://sanexen.com/en/
SCS Consulting Group Ltd. – http://www.scsconsultinggroup.com/
T2 Utility Engineers – http://www.t2ue.com/
Uponor Infra Ltd. – https://infra.uponor.ca/
Vermeer Canada Inc. – http://www.vermeercanada.com/


Municipal Sponsors – Level 1

City of Waterloo – www.city.waterloo.on.ca
Regional Municipality of Peel – www.peelregion.ca
Regional Municipality of Niagara – www.regional.niagara.on.ca
City of Hamilton – www.hamilton.ca
City of London – www.london.ca
City of Stratford – www.stratfordcanada.ca
City of Toronto – www.toronto.ca
City of Vaughan – www.city.vaughan.on.ca
Township of Woolwich – www.woolwich.ca


Municipal Sponsors – Level 2

City of Barrie
City of Cambridge
City of Guelph
City of Thunder Bay
City of Welland
City of Windsor
City of Woodstock
Regional Municipality of Halton
The Corporation of the City of Peterborough
Town of Greater Napanee
Town of Lincoln
Town of Richmond Hill
Utilities Kingston


Supporting Organizations

Atlantic Canada Trenchless Association (ACTA)
Ontario Environment Industry Association (ONEIA) – http://www.oneia.ca/
Centre D’Expertise et de Recherche en Infrastructures Urbaines (CERIU) – www.ceriu.qc.ca
Corrugated Steel Pipe Institute – www.cspi.ca
Great Lakes and St. Lawrence Chapter, NASTT – www.glsla.ca
Institute for Research in Construction – www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Ontario Concrete Pipe Association – www.ocpa.com
Ontario Good Roads Association (OGRA) – www.ogra.org 
Ontario Regional Common Ground Alliance (ORCGA) – www.orcga.com
Ontario Public Works Association – www.opwa.ca
Sir Sandford Fleming College – www.flemingcollege.ca
Tunnelling Association of Canada (TAC) – www.tunnelcanada.ca
Trenchless Technology Center – ttc.latech.edu
Trenchless Technology – www.ttmag.com
University of Western Ontario – www.uwo.ca
The Water Institute – water.uwaterloo.ca
Ontario Sewer and Watermain Construction Association – www.oswca.org


Life Members

City of Waterloo – www.city.waterloo.on.ca
National Research Council of Canada – www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
University of Waterloo – www.uwaterloo.ca


Founding Members

Founding Members are those members who have been with the organization since its inception.

City of Waterloo – www.city.waterloo.on.ca
Conestoga-Rovers & Associates Ltd. – www.craworld.com
Cumming Cockburn Ltd.
Ditch Witch of Ontario – www.ditchwitch.com
Earth Tech (Canada) Incorporated – www.earthtech.com
Insituform Canada – www.insituform.com
Link-Pipe – www.linkpipe.com
Liqui-Force Services – www.liquiforce.com
OCETA – www.oceta.on.ca
Sandale Utility Products – www.sandale.ca
Town of Markham – www.markham.ca
Trenchless Replacement Systems
Trenchless Technology Magazine – www.trenchlessonline.com
Trenchless Replacement Services Ltd.
Tunnel-Tech Ltd.
Unifo Pipeliners Canada
Union Gas Ltd. – www.uniongas.com
Vermeer Sales & Service – www.vermeercanada.com
Waterloo Concrete Products


Membership

CLICK Here to Download MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION FORM

Members of CATT provide financial support through an annual membership fee. Contributions from industry, the University of Waterloo, the City of Waterloo and the National Research Council of Canada continue to support CATT’s efforts towards the following objectives.

  • To perform fundamental and applied research in support of trenchless technologies and clients
  • To utilize research programs as vehicles to educate highly qualified industrial personnel
  • To organize specialized training programs
  • To develop material and installation specifications
  • To assist municipalities in the identification and application of management systems and technologies
  • To organize technology transfer initiatives
  • To network with other centres specializing in underground infrastructure research

How to Become a Member of CATT:

To become a member of CATT, read through our Membership Brochure and fill out the included membership form. Completed forms can be faxed to CATT at (519) 746-6556 or mailed to:

Centre for Advancement of Trenchless Technologies
University of Waterloo
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1 Canada