Board of Directors

PositionNameAssociationContact Information
Chair Jason JohnsonDillon Consulting LimitedTel:519-438-1288 x1222
Cell: 519-521-5546
Vice ChairCaroline AmyotCity of Waterloo
SecretaryVince PuglieseMTE
Treasurer Tracy Williams University of WaterlooTel: 519-888-4567 x48629
Membership and Marketing ChairTanya StephensTDS Consulting
Seminar Chair Ophir Wainer T2 Utility Engineers Tel: 514-213-8305
Technical Chair Alex Sandovski IPEXTel: 416 258 6261
Fax: 416 422 0877
Public Relations Bill Garibaldi MTETel: 519-743-6500 x1326
Conferences ChairVacant
Education Chair John Green University of WaterlooTel: 519-888-4567 x36189
Cell: 519-590-5081
UW RepresentativeDr. Carl HaasUniversity of Waterloo
UW RepresentativeDr. David ClausiUniversity of Waterloo
NRC Representative Yehuda Kleiner National Research Council/IRCTel: 613- 993-3805
Fax: 613- 993-1866
Executive Director Mark Knight University of WaterlooTel: 519-888-4567 x6919
Fax: 519-746-6556
Cell: 519-581-8835
Member at Large Amin Ganjidoost Pure Technologies LimitedTel: 289-374-3591
Cell: 519-781-2205
Member at LargeWalter TrisiCRS Tunneling
Director EmeritusRalph HaasUniversity of WaterlooTel: 519-888-4770 x2176
Fax: 519-746-6556